Real Estate Agents

Our agents are qualified experts in their fields and bring together a vast amount of experience.

rory-coakley

Rory S. Coakley

Email: rory@coakleyrealty.com
Phone: 301-637-0966 x 101
Fax: 301-340-6380
Cell: 301-758-8130
Learn More »

michael-rose

Michael P. Rose

Email: mprose57@aol.com
Website: www.MichaelPRose.com
Phone: 301-637-0966 x 103
Fax: 301-340-6380
Cell: 301-814-3200
Learn More »

rod-yassin

Rod H. Yassin

Email: rod@coakleyrealty.com
Website: www.RodYassin.com
Phone: 301-637-0966 x 111
Fax: 301-340-6380
Cell: 301-910-7200
Learn More »

jonathan-triandafilou

Jonathan Triandafilou (JT)

Email: Jt@coakleyrealty.com
Website: www.jtrealtor.com
Office: 301-637-0966 x 104
Fax: 301-340-6380
Cell: 301-938-9096
Learn More »

jim-leon-print

James M. Leon

Email: jim@jamesmleon.com
Website: www.jamesmleon.com
Cell: 301-580-0356
Learn More »

byron-stewart

Byron Stewart

Office: 301-637-0966
Cell: 240-401-1969
byron.stewart4@gmail.com
Learn More »

 

frank-anastasi

Frank S. Anastasi

Email: frank@coakleyrealty.com
Office: 301-637-0966 x 107
Fax: 301-340-6380
Learn More »

rory-coakley-jr

Rory P. Coakley

Email: roryp@coakleyrealty.com
Office: 301-637-0966 x 186
Cell: 301-370-0781
Facebook » | Twitter »
Learn More »

chris-nagel

Chris Nagel

Email: chris@coakleyrealty.com
Office: 301-637-0966 x 155
Learn More »

kelly-corbey

Kelly Corbey

Email: starsigns@comcast.net
Office: 301-637-0966
Cell: 301-404-9132
Fax: 240-238-9339
Learn More »

kathleen-caulfield-meyer

Kathleen Caulfield Meyer

Email: kathleen@coakleyrealty.com
Office: 301-637-0966 x 108
Cell: 240-422-0765
Learn More »

loris-border

Lori Maggin

Email: lori@magginhomes.com
Cell: 301-520-9518
Website: magginhomes.com
Learn More »

jenn-jones-headshot

George Steinbraker

Office: 301-340-8700 Ext: 129
Cell: 301-807-7735
George@coakleyreealty.com
Learn More »

larry-pend

Larry Pendleton

Office: 301-340-8700 Ext: 112
Cell: 301-728-3167
Fax: 240-268-3349
Learn More »

Tom Nalls

Tom Nalls

Office: 301-340-8700 Ext: 118
Cell: 301-237-5170
Learn More »

Mac McCord

Mac McCord

Learn More »

Susan Greynolds

Susan Vitale Greynolds

Email: svg@gwu.edu
Phone: 301-943-3851
Learn More »

Caroline J. Carter

Office: ​301-637-0966

Colleen Corbey

Office: ​301-637-0966

Thomas C. Elie

Office: ​301-637-0966

William Claiborne Ferguson III

Office: ​301-637-0966

Michele Antonette Gray

Office: ​301-637-0966

Patrick J. Haley, Jr.

Office: ​301-637-0966

David L Hess

Office: ​301-637-0966

Hamid S. Masoudpour

Office: ​301-637-0966

Joseph McLeod

Office: ​301-637-0966

Victoria L. Smith

Office: ​301-637-0966

FIND THE PROPERTY YOU NEED.

PROPERTY SEARCH

CONTACT US TODAY

  • Your personal security is our #1 priority. We will never sell or disperse your personal information to outside parties. This form goes directly to our staff in Rockville, MD and you can expect to be contacted within 24 hours.